2024-2025 Board Certified: Meet the New Board!


    24-25 MOSPRA Board

    Top from left: Derek Duncan, APR, President; Samantha Fitzgerald, Treasurer; Audrey Henebry, Secretary; Gina Zervos, President-Elect

    Bottom from left: Kelly Gordon, APR, Eastern Director; Matt Sharp, Mid-State Director; Nikki Faith, Ozark Director; and Mickie Plummer-Shepheard, Eastern Director



    Members have cast their votes and the current MOSPRA Board has certified the results – here are the *newly-elected members of the 2024-2025 MOSPRA Board as well as those who will continue to serve:


    President:  Derek Duncan, APR, Webster Groves (Derek will serve the second of his two-year term)

    *President-Elect: Gina Zervos, Rolla (Gina will serve one year as President-elect and then move into the role of President

    Treasurer: Samantha Fitzgerald, Park Hill (Samantha will serve the second year of her two-year term)

    *Secretary: Audrey Henebry, Lincoln County R-III (Troy) (Audrey will begin the first of her two-year term)

    *Eastern Director: Kelly Gordon, APR, Pattonville (Kelly will serve one year as Eastern Director)

    *Mid-State Director: Matt Sharp, Southern Boone County (Matt will serve one year as Mid-State Director)

    *Ozark Director: Nikki Faith, Republic (Nikki will serve one year as Ozark Director)

    *Western Director: Mickie Plummer-Shepheard, Belton (Mickie will serve one year as Western Director)


    The new board members will officially begin their service July 1, 2024.


    Congratulations to the new Executive Board Members and Regional Directors!